Testimonials

All of these are 5 Stars

DERECK COOK
3/24/2021

Tax filing
Mr. Beasley is very knowledgeable and efficient.

GEORGE PARRISH

3/20/2021

Taxes
Super visit! Very friendly, personal, and knowledgable!

Joseph Nuzzo

3/11/2021

Thank you
Gary was professional and easy to work with. We received a refund and are happy with the results. He is honest and lets you know every step of the way what is happening.

Daniel Camplese

3/5/2021

Tax preparation
Our conversation focused on tax preparation and requirements was very helpful. I’m looking forward to our second meeting to sign off on my tax documents.

Seth Fuller

2/11/2021

Tax Preparation
Gary was extremely knowledgeable and helpful. He made the experience informative and comfortable. He was very personable yet efficient with my time. I will be recommending him to my good friends. Thanks Gary!

Susan Howell

2/10/2021

2020 income tax
I have been coming to GLB for my tax preparation for 3-4 years now & I won’t go anywhere else! Gary is very informative, he makes sure you get the most refund & his prices won’t burn a hole in your finances. I refuse to go anywhere else for this service! 😃

RAYMOND HOLFORD

2/7/2021

Tax preparation
Mr. Gary Beasley did a great job.

Kadir Tolga Tem

6/25/2020

Thank you
Thank you again for your service and all the advice.

Omar Fonseca

5/14/2020

Let Gary B Handle Your Taxes!!
Mr. Beasley has been my tax advisor for 3 years now. Previously, I had an issue with my taxes and he helped me navigate that as well as all my taxes since then. He is very affable and kind, honest and efficient, wise and thorough! If you want your taxes done correctly and for anyone’s budget! My tax fee for Mr. B was less than what I had to pay at H&R Block and there you get no personal relationship. Do yourself a favor and hire GLB Financial for all your tax preparation needs!

Lillian Edwards

5/6/2020

Tax preparation
My husband and I had a great experience having our taxes done.

KENNETH PRATT

4/24/2020

2019 Income Tax Preparation
Gary is a Rock Star ! ! !

Jonathan Sitzman

3/17/2020

GLB Financial Services
Excellent speedy service for great rates, way below chain tax preparation services. Please go see these great folks and support their business!

Susan Howell

2/9/2020

Tax filing
This is the 3rd year going to GLB, Mr. Beasley is awesome! I won’t go anywhere else for my tax filing!

RAYMOND HOLFORD

2/7/2020

Income Tax Return Preparation.
He is knowledgeable and efficient.

MARILYNN ROSE

3/22/2019

Income Tax Preparation
Very pleasant experience!

Jerry & Tori Bommarito

3/5/2019

Gary Beasley is the Best
He has been our main tax and investment guy for 3 years. He is the best our family has ever had! See him before you see anyone else. He knows his stuff!

Donald & Loretta Bloodworth

2/21/2019

2018 Taxes
Excellent service as usual. Also helped my mother-in-law with her taxes for the first time.

BOBBY FITZGERALD

4/10/2018

Great experience
My wife and I had a very good experience during our visit..The professionalism was greatly appreciated. All our questions was answered involving our 2017 tax preparation as well as concerns about the new tax law.

Kina Morton

4/6/2018

Tax Preparation
This will be our second year having our tax preparation with GLB Financial Group.Great service with GLB Financial Group. Gary very nice and kind person!

Jonathan Sitzman

3/19/2018

GLB Financial Group review
Excellent, fast service with very accommodating hours. Highly recommended.

WESTON “CHIP” HARDY III

3/5/2018

2017 TAX PREP
Great job, Gary!!! Quick and easy!!!

RAYMOND HOLFORD

2/9/2018

Income tax preparation
Thanks to Mr Gary Beasley for his expert professionalism in preparing my income tax return. I will continue to use him in the future, as well as recommend him to other friends and business associates.

Laurie Smith

2/7/2018

Taxes
We have worked with Gary for 3 years now. Always goes the extra mile to make sure things are correct.

MACK COX

2/4/2018

Hide Review

Gary
Gary was great!

Charles Teoulet

1/31/2018

Yearly tax return
It is always a pleasure to have our returns completed with GLB Financial Group. Very efficient and professional.

WILLIAM STEWART

1/27/2018

Tax review
Always good to see you

Karen Ethridge

10/3/2017

Taxes and Financial Planning for retirement
Extremely knowledgeable and patient. Very professional and encouraging. Staff was very friendly and helpful in preparing for my appointment. I highly recommend GLB to anyone in need of tax preparation, insurance needs, and definitely growing your retirement fund!

Omar Fonseca

4/20/2017

Tax Return for Omar Fonseca
Thanks a bunch! Taxes were done in an efficient and quite fun manner. Lots of jokes to be had. Very very reasonable rate as well! Highly recommend!

Lee Anne Carnell

4/12/2017

first time at GLB
My first time having to use a tax preparer…Gary was awesome!! Took the time to listen to me, and to indulge my many questions! I learned a lot! Will definitely use GLB again!

Jim Knott

4/10/2017

Income Taxes
Very pleased with Gary’s manner in which he conducted himself while completed my income taxes. Will definitely use again.

Todd Wilburn

4/6/2017

Sarah Gaylor tax preparation for 2016
Gary did a good job of walking us thru the sections and asking the right questions of us to. Will definitely return in the future.

Bobby Fitzgerald

3/31/2017

Review
Great service

GEORGE PARRISH

3/11/2017

Taxes
Friendly and knowledgeable!

Reuben Dally

3/10/2017

Tax Preparation
Very knowledgeable and experienced professional. Set my worries at ease and advised me as to how to plan for my taxes next year. I highly recommend and will visit again for all my financial advice and for tax matters…

DAVID KLEIN

2/16/2017

Text preparation
This is my second meeting with one of your personnel Gary , your company or personal act professional throughout my meetings and I will continue using your company year after year

RAYMOND HOLFORD

2/14/2017

Income tax preparation
They are very professional, courteous, knowledgeable, thorough and efficient. Mr. Gary Beasley taxes preparation is great. This is my second year with them
and I will continue to use their services.

CHARLES TEOULET

2/13/2017

2016 Taxreturn
Pleasant experience. Gary was very helpful and informative. All and all a good visit. Look forward to seeing him again next year.

WESTON HARDY III

2/10/2017

Tax Prep
Outstanding experience with Gary getting my taxes done! This is my 2nd year with Gary and I’m there for the long run!!! Thanks, Gary!!!

LORI WUNDER

2/5/2017

Tax preparation
Gary did a great job!

Jonathan Smith

2/2/2017

Start up Business
As always, Gary was very supportive and insightful. That’s why I continue to come back to him for his services.

LORI WYNN

1/29/2017

Filing income tax
Stress free experience! I feel I’m in good hands with this company

BRIANA HARDYMAN

1/29/2017

Great experience
Gary was fun, thorough, honest, and highly effective. Best tax experience ever!

Marc Lewis

1/6/2017

Great Job!!!
GLB Group is great to work with!!! I highly recommend them!!!!